RSS

Oodles and oodles of noodles

12 Oct

It appears to be Pasta Week at TheKitchn this week. As you may have read previously here, I am a huge pasta and noodles fan. I am absolutely enthralled that they are featuring my favorite type of food and I can’t wait to try out some of those recipes they posted. There are also some other sites that I visit that discuss noodles and the love for pasta.

Another list of noodle recipes and a list of pasta sauces from TheKitchn are even more resources for pasta ideas.

Sacha Chua discusses ramen love.

What is a list about pasta without the amazing Ramen Rater? I always look forward to his next review; it’s like eating each of those ramen packs myself!

If you know of other great pasta resources or would like to recommend your own recipes, I would be very happy if you could link to those in the comments!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 12, 2011 in Blog

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
