RSS

Return of Baon Ko Bento

27 Sep

I’ve had a forced hiatus for Baon Ko Bento for these past few weeks because of fridge issues. I’ve written about it in detail in my new personal blog. I wasn’t able to cook because we had to keep the fridge empty to reduce possible spoilage while the repairs were going on. Anyway I’m back to normal operations and can start cooking again. The fridge is almost back to restocked status.

Regarding the Post-A-Week Challenge, I’ve decided to continue from where I left off (Week 33) even though there have been some rough weeks towards the end and even one hiatus already. I like the idea of having a weekly deadline and it inspires me to try out different recipes and to step out of my comfort zone. Stay tuned for the resumption of the weekly challenge!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Return of Baon Ko Bento

  1. bentokid

    September 29, 2011 at 5:21 AM

    Just saw your blog, and it has been a great source of inspiration for me, as a total utter beginner…
    Thanx!

     
    • baonkobento

      September 29, 2011 at 2:02 PM

      Thank you! I hope you continue to follow me, I have lots more coming up! ^_^

       

Leave a Reply

 
